Introducing the Aspiration to Actions Public Innovators

Introducing the Aspiration to Actions Public Innovators

Posted on September 17, 2014 by Kathy Baylis

A very hearty congratulations to the newest class of Public Innovators trained by The Harwood Institute for Public Innovation.  The Patterson Foundation is very proud to announce that the following individuals recently completed a three-day intensive training program that equipped them with tools and techniques they can apply to their work in the community. Participants were provided scholarships from The Patterson Foundation to attend the Public Innovators Lab as part of the Aspirations to Actions initiative.

Please help us in congratulating:

Lorna Alston                                   Karen Huebner                         Maryann Terry

Gwendolyn Atkins                          Ellen India                                 Pam Truitt

Bronwyn Beightol                           Johnette Isham                        Jone Williams

Morgan Bettes                               Helen James                             Maria V. Zavala

Carrie Blackwell Hussey                Janet Kahn

Karen Bogues                                Sarabeth Kalajian

Todd Bowden                                 Connie Kantor

Velinda Bowens-Coats                   Jerry Kaplan

Phil Brown                                      Michelle Kapreilian

Mary Butler                                     Mischa Kirby

Jim Carraway                                  Katie Knight

Alicia Chalmers                               Erin Lapeyrolerie

Alex Chavez                                     Scott Lempe

Lee-En Chung                                 Bill Little

Ashley Coone                                  Mary Mack

Debbie DeLeon                               Mike Mansfield

Andrea Dictor                                  John McCarthy

Rae Dowling                                    James McCloud

Pascale D. Edouard                        Trish McConnell

Lisa Emory                                      Lisa Merritt, M.D.

Deborah Engleson                          Gloria Munoz

Catherine Ferrer                             Amara Nash

Michael L. Finney                          Mike Provau

Vickie French                                 Alaina Ray

Jennifer Fretz-Smith                     Shavon Reed

Linda Getzen                                  Eva M. Rey

John Grady                                     Anne Ross

Joan Haber                                     Nancy Roucher

Bridgette Haliburton                   Judy Sedgeman

Ann Hardy                                     Sue H. Sifrit

Ryan Heise                                     Kathy Silverberg

Joe Henson                                    Kristen Spahr

Mary Kay Henson                         Robert Swiatek

  • Learn about these and other concepts used in TPF's approach to philanthropy.


Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.